The 10 who are in the Rolls-Royce SMR Consortium?

The consortium members represent the best of British nuclear energy capability, infrastructure project experience and manufacturing technology.

The consortium comprises:

  • Rolls-Royce,

  • Assystem,

  • SNC Lavalin/Atkins,

  • Wood,

  • Arup,

  • Laing O’Rourke,

  • BAM Nuttall,

  • Siemens,

  • National Nuclear Laboratory (NNL) and

  • Nuclear AMRC.

You can find out much more about this here.

6 steps online course.png